Kontakt

Masche Metallbau GmbH & Co. KG

Karl-Kellner-Straße 94 – 30853 Langenhagen

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 0

Fax: (05 11) 73 59 53

fassaden@masche-metallbau.de

personal@masche-metallbau.de

rechnung@masche-metallbau.de

Sekretariat

Alina Cedim

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 0

Fax: (05 11) 73 59 53

cedim@masche-metallbau.de

Ira Odlozinski

Geschäftsführerin

Ira Odlozinski

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 13

Fax: (05 11) 73 59 53

ira.odlozinski@masche-metallbau.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Annette Fröhlich

Prokuristin

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 12

Fax: (05 11) 73 59 53

froehlich@masche-metallbau.de

Annette Fröhlich

Vertriebsleiter

Andreas Bank

Prokurist

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 16

Fax: (05 11) 73 59 53

bank@masche-metallbau.de

Technischer Leiter

Ergun Arslan

Prokurist

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 20

Mobil: (0163) 77 187 20

arslan@masche-metallbau.de

Objektleiter

Björn Schumacher

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 22

Mobil: (0163) 77 187 22

schumacher@masche-metallbau.de

Objektleiter

Tobias Moser

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 18

Mobil: (0163) 77 187 18

moser@masche-metallbau.de

Werkstattmeister

Francesco Fahrenholz

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 28

Mobil: (01578) 95 377 46

fahrenholz@masche-metallbau.de

Montageleiter

Dirk Mende

 

Mobil: (0163) 77 187 04

mende@masche-metallbau.de

Servicetechniker

Jürgen Busch

Telefon: (05 11) 77 187 27

Mobil: (0163) 77 187 31

busch@masche-metallbau.de